ALTRINCHAM FC RESERVES' FIXTURES


HOME | NEWS | CLUB | COMMERCIAL | LINKS | SITE MAP | SUPPORTERS | TEAMS | VENUE HIRE
twitter facebook shop radiorobins alty tv gr photo matchday 



The FA has the official fixture list

2018/19 Season, Altrincham FC Reserves' Match Fixtures


For MATCH REPORTS click on the red opponents' names in the table below.

Unless otherwise shown, home matches are played at Egerton Sports Club, Mereheath Lane, Knutsford, Cheshire WA16 6SL. Altrincham FC Reserves play in the The Hallmark Security Cheshire Football League Premier Division.

NO DATE AT AGAINST K/O RES SCORERS/VENUE
1 Sat. 4.8.18 H CONGLETON VR 3pm 4-0 Coley, C Jones, Scanlan, Pouncey
2 Tue. 7.8.18 A Egerton 6.45pm 3-1 Downing (2), Westall
3 Sat. 11.8.18 A Eagle Sports 3pm 2-1 Clarke, Downing
4 Tue. 14.8.18 H PILKINGTON 6.30pm 1-3 Swift
5 Sat. 18.8.18 A Poynton 3pm 3-0 Swift, Westall, Downing
6 Tue. 21.8.18 H WHALEY BRIDGE ATHLETIC 7pm 4-0 Peers (2), Downing, Davis
7 Sat. 25.8.18 H DATEN 3pm 2-0 Coley, Davis
8 Tue. 28.8.18 A Denton Town 6.30pm 3-0 Coley, Davis, Swift
9 Sat. 1.9.18 A Crewe FC 3pm 0-0
CUP Sat. 8.9.18 A Mersey Royal 3pm 4-2 Coley, Callum Jones, Westall, Muscroft
10 Sat. 15.9.18 H FC ST HELENS 3pm 4-1
11 Sat. 22.9.18 A Knutsford 3pm
CUP Sat. 29.9.18 H BILLINGE 3pm
12 Sat. 6.10.18 A Whaley Bridge Athletic 3pm
CUP Sat. 13.10.18 A Knutsford 3pm
DATE TIME HOME AWAY VENUE L 22/09/18 15:00 Knutsford First Altrincham FC Reserves Knutsford First Cup 29/09/18 15:00 Altrincham FC Reserves Billinge First Egerton Youth Club L 06/10/18 15:00 Whaley Bridge Athletic First Altrincham FC Reserves Whaley Bridge Athletic First O 13/10/18 14:00 Knutsford First Altrincham FC Reserves Knutsford First

Copyright: ©Altrincham FC 2018


SITE SUMMARY

GENERAL: Home | News | Archive | Matchday Updates
CLUB: Club Info. | Contact | Ground/Prices | Location | Management | Officials | Town | Vacancies
COMMERCIAL: Commercial Info. | Corporate Info | Fundraisers | Club Shop | Sponsorship | Support MNDA | Venue Hire |
LINKS: Links & Maps |
MATCHDAY: Matchday Live Updates |
MOBILE SITE: Mobile Site |
SITE: About | Search Site | Site Map |
SUPPORTERS: Supporters | Away Travel | T.A.S.C. | Events |
TEAMS: Team Overview | First Team | Fixtures | Ladies Team | League Line-Ups | League Table | Playing Legends | Reserves | Statistics | Through the Years | Youth Team | Youth (Football Education) |
VENUE HIRE: Venue Hire |


Copyright: ©