ALTRINCHAM FC LADIES FIRST TEAM FIXTURES 2017-18


HOME | NEWS | CLUB | COMMERCIAL | LINKS | SITE MAP | SUPPORTERS | TEAMS | VENUE HIRE
twitter facebook shop radiorobins alty tv gr photo matchday 


Ladies First Team Fixtures:
2017-18


For MATCH REPORTS click on the red opponents' names in the table below.
Unless otherwise shown, home matches are played at Mersey Valley Sports Club, Banky Lane, Ashton on Mersey, Sale.

Official fixture list on FA site

Altrincham FC Ladies will play in the North West Women's Regional League, Division One South in 2017/18.

NO DATE AT AGAINST K/O RES SCORERS/VENUE
FACUP Sun. 3.9.17 A FC United of Manchester 2pm 1-13
1 Sun. 10.09.17 H Northwich Vixens 2pm 5-0 @ Mersey Valley FC, Banky LAne, Sale
2 Sun. 17.9.17 H FC UNITED OF MANCHESTER 2pm POSTPONED
3 Sun. 24.9.17 A Crewe Alexandra Development 2pm 1-3
4 Sun. 1.10.17 H WEST DIDSBURY AND CHORLTON 2pm 0-3
5 Sun. 8.10.17 A Curzon Ashton 2pm 2-7
6 Sun. 15.10.17 H CITY OF LIVERPOOL 2pm 9-0
CUP Sun. 29.10.17 H PRESTON NORTH END 2pm 3-0 Argyle Cup Round 1. Postponed from 22 Oct.
7 Sun. 19.11.17 A FC United of Manchester 2pm 1-1
8 Sun. 10.12.17 H CURZON ASHTON 2pm 4-3 Dodds (2), Rowley, Brown
9 Sun. 14.1.18 H WARRINGTON WOLVERINES 2pm 1-2
CUP Sun. 18.2.18 H CREWE ALEXANDRA 2pm Cheshire County Cup QF

Go to Altrincham FC Ladies Home Page
Last season's fixtures, 2016-17 are here


Copyright: ©Altrincham FC