ALTRINCHAM FC LADIES FIRST TEAM FIXTURES 2017-18


HOME | NEWS | CLUB | COMMERCIAL | LINKS | SITE MAP | SUPPORTERS | TEAMS | VENUE HIRE
twitter facebook shop radiorobins alty tv gr photo matchday 


Ladies First Team Fixtures:
2017-18


For MATCH REPORTS click on the red opponents' names in the table below.
Unless otherwise shown, home matches are played at Mersey Valley Sports Club, Banky Lane, Ashton on Mersey, Sale.

Official fixture list on FA site

Altrincham FC Ladies will play in the North West Women's Regional League, Division One South in 2017/18.

NO DATE AT AGAINST K/O RES SCORERS/VENUE
1 Sun. 3.9.17 H LIVERPOOL MARSHALLS FEDS RESERVES 2pm
2 Sun. 10.09.17 A Northwich Vixens 2pm
3 Sun. 17.9.17 H FC UNITED OF MANCHESTER 2pm
4 Sun. 24.9.17 A Crewe Alexandra Development 2pm
5 Sun. 1.10.17 H WEST DIDSBURY AND CHORLTON 2pm
6 Sun. 8.10.17 A Curzon Ashton 2pm
7 Sun. 15.10.17 H CITY OF LIVERPOOL 2pm
8 Sun. 22.10.17 A Stockport County Blues 2pm
9 Sun. 29.10.17 A Warrington Wolverines 2pm
10 Sun. 5.11.17 A Liverpool Marshalls Feds Res 2pm
11 Sun. 12.11.17 H NORTHWICH VIXENS 2pm
12 Sun. 19.11.17 A FC United of Manchester 2pm
13 Sun. 26.11.17 H CREWE ALEXANDRA DEVELOPMENT 2pm
14 Sun. 3.12.17 A West Didsbury & Chorlton 2pm
15 Sun. 10.12.17 H CURZON ASHTON 2pm
16 Sun. 17.12.17 A City of Liverpool 2pm
17 Sun. 7.1.18 H STOCKPORT COUNTY BLUES 2pm
18 Sun. 14.1.18 H WARRINGTON WOLVERINES 2pm

Go to Altrincham FC Ladies Home Page
Last season's fixtures, 2016-17 are here


Copyright: ©Altrincham FC