You are in the

FRIENDLIES / CUP GAMES
Page
SITE LINKS:
Home
MOSS LANE, ALTRINCHAM, CHESHIRE WA15 8AP Tel: 0161-928-1045

Altrincham FC
Cup & Friendly Fixtures
2010-11
 

Alty Player Stats 10/11

Alty Cup Game Line-Ups 10/11


2010-11: Cup Games

For MATCH REPORTS, click on the underlined opponents' names in the table below.

IN DATE K.O. AT AGAINST RESULT SCORERS GATE
FAC4Q Sat.23.10.10 3pm H GATESHEAD 0-2   797
CSC2 Tue.16.11.10 7.45pm H HYDE FC 3-2 Reeves 9,46 Brown 34 221 Postponed from 2 Nov. 2010.
FAT1 Sat.11.12.10 3pm A Curzon Ashton 1-2* Carnell (o.g.) 45+2 *Match abandoned at HT, with Curzon leading 2-1, due to power failure.
FAT1 Tue.14.12.10 7.45pm A Curzon Ashton 2-0 Williams 84, Denham (pen) 90+1 268
CSC3 Tue.11.1.11 7.45pm A Runcorn Linnets 4-3 aet Beesley 9, Joseph 23, Holsgrove 74, Reeves 97. Postponed from Wed. 5.1.10. 258
FAT2 Sat.15.1.11 3pm A Blyth Spartans 1-2 Reeves 85 620
CSC SF Tue.8.2.11 7.45pm H ALSAGER TOWN 12-1 Williams 12, Clee 22, Baynes 26,57,77,82 Beesley 35,36, Hewson 64,67, Wedgbury 80,86 233
CSC Final Tue.5.4.11 7.45pm N Northwich Victoria 0-2   352


2010: Friendlies

For MATCH REPORTS, click on the underlined opponents' names in the table below.

NO DATE K.O. AT AGAINST RESULT SCORERS
1 Sat. 10.7.10 NB 2pm A Woodley Sports 1-1* *Match abandoned. Denham 39
2 Fri. 16.7.10 7.30pm A Rhyl 0-1 Att. 221
3 Sat. 17.7.10 3pm A Nantwich Town 2-2 Brown 54, Twiss 55. Att. 298
4 Tue. 20.7.10 7.45pm A Trafford 5-0 Brown 9,15 Holmes 40, Reeves 48,87
5 Sat. 24.7.10 3pm A Curzon Ashton 1-2 Reeves 67. Jack Crompton Trophy match. Att. 205.
6 Tue. 27.7.10 7.45pm H MACCLESFIELD TOWN 1-2 McCready 85. Att. 533
7 Fri. 30.7.10 7.45pm H TRANMERE ROVERS XI 3-2 Joseph 30, Johnson 36, Reeves 38. Att. 230
8 Tue. 3.8.10 7.45pm H MANCHESTER UNITED XI 0-2 Att. 844
9 Tue. 10.8.10 7.30pm H WIGAN ATHLETIC XI 0-0 Att. 433




Copyright:
Compiled by John Laidlar