You are in the

FRIENDLIES / CUP GAMES
Page
SITE LINKS:
Home
MOSS LANE, ALTRINCHAM, CHESHIRE WA15 8AP Tel: 0161-928-1045

Altrincham FC
Cup & Friendly Fixtures
2012-13
 

2012-13: Cup Games

For MATCH REPORTS, click on the underlined opponents' names in the table below.

For Altrincham's record in the FA Cup and FA Trophy, visit the Historical Record page.

IN DATE K.O. AT AGAINST RESULT SCORERS GATE
FAC2Q Sat. 22.9.12 3pm A Shildon 3-0 Reeves 3,12 Lawrie 7 288
FAC3Q Sat. 6.10.12 3pm A Leek Town 2-0 Reeves 70, Richman 89 962
FAC4Q Sat. 20.10.12 3pm A Boston United 3-1 Lawrie 58, Moult 70, Clee 89 1,200
FAC1 Sun.4.11.12 3pm A Burton Albion 3-3 Rodgers 29, Own Goals 35,85 1,989
CSC Prelim Wed. 7.11.12 7.45pm H CONGLETON TOWN 0-4   172
FAT3Q Sat. 10.11.12 3pm A Worcester City 3-0 Clee 23, Hall 28, Reeves 29 785
FAC1R Thu.15.11.12 7.45pm H BURTON ALBION 0-2   2,428
FAT1 Sat. 24.11.12 3pm A FC Halifax Town 2-5 Reeves 5, Clee 53 885



2012: Friendlies

For MATCH REPORTS, click on the underlined opponents' names in the table below.

NO DATE K.O. AT AGAINST RESULT SCORERS
1 Sat. 7.7.12 3pm A Abbey Hey 4-0 Watmore 10, Densmore 22, Lawrie 63(pen),65
2 Sat. 14.7.12 3pm A Nantwich Town 3-1 Brooke 13, Watmore 16, Fearon 52
3 Tue. 17.7.12 7.45pm H MORECAMBE 0-0 Gate: 301
4 Sat. 21.7.12 3pm H BURNLEY XI 1-4 McCarten 70. Gate: 1,059
5 Thu. 26.7.12 7.45pm A Trafford 3-1 Reeves 15 (pen), Richman 38, Lawrie 60
6 Tue. 31.7.12 7.45pm A Mossley 1-1 Brooke 71
7 Sat. 4.8.12 3pm H WREXHAM 1-1 Reeves 26 (pen)
8 Thu. 9.8.12 7.45pm H FC UNITED OF MANCHESTER 0-2 Att. 542



Alty Player Stats 12/13

Alty Cup Game Line-Ups 12/13




Copyright:
Compiled by John Laidlar